The New Patriotic Party (NPP) has picked Number 1 on the ballot paper for the December 7 elections.

Coincidentally, the National Democratic Congress (NDC) picked Number 2 during the balloting exercise held at the head office of the Electoral Commission, Ghana (EC) on Tuesday, October 20.

Below is the full list positions on the 2020 Ballot Paper:

  1. Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo (NPP)
  2.  John Dramani Mahama (NDC)
  3. Christian Kwabena Andrews (GUM)
  4. Ivor Kobina Greenstreet (CPP)
  5. Akua Donkor (GFP)
  6. Henry Herbert Lartey (GCPP)
  7. Hassan Ayariga (APC)
  8. Percyval Kofi Akpaloo (LPG)
  9. David Apasera (PNC)
  10. Brigitte Akosua Dzogbenuku (PPP)
  11. Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings (NDP)
  12. Alfred Walker (Independent Candidate)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here